KYGO Releases Official KIDS IN LOVE Remix Album @ARTISTdirect

0
16


Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:05:28

KYGO Releases Official KIDS IN LOVE Remix Album -


AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE NOW

Remixes From Jack Wins, Ryan Riback, Sam Feldt, Alan Walker, The Him & More

Includes Newly Added “This Town” Remix Featuring Gucci Mane & Sasha Sloan

“Kids In Love Tour” Tickets On Sale Now – Features Special Guests blackbear, Gryffin and SEEB

Today, Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, returns with the release of a hard-hitting set of remixes to his sophomore studio album, Kids in Love, rightfully titled Kids in Love Remixes. The Kids in Love Remixes album closely mimics the original eight-track body of work, however, offers a very exciting mashup of featured artists and world renowned DJ’s.

Kids in Love Remixes follow 2017’s original Kids in Love LP, along with 2016’s debut release of Cloud Nine – both released via Sony Music Sweden/Ultra Records/RCA Records. You can stream the album everywhere, today.

Click HERE to Stream
Kids In Love Remixes

In addition to the Kids in Love Remixes album, tickets for Kygo’s rapidly selling “Kids in Love Tour” are on sale now. Concluding his stops in Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Netherlands, Kygo now sets his sights on the rest of his European trek before spearheading his highly anticipated U.S. run kicking off May 5th in Chicago, IL. Tickets are on sale now – click here.

KIDS IN LOVE TOUR DATES

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – Paris, France @ Zenith

Thursday, February 15, 2018 – Paris, France @Zenith

Sunday, February 18, 2018 – Cologne, Germany @Lanxess Arena

Thursday, February 22, 2018 – Dublin, Ireland @3 Arena

Sunday, February 25, 2018 – London, England @ O2 Arena

Wednesday, May 2, 2018- Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre

Saturday, May 5, 2018- Chicago, IL @ United Center

Friday, May 11, 2018- Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center

Saturday, May 12, 2018-   Boston, MA @ TD Garden

Tags: Kygo



Source link

Facebook Comments